List of MoUs signed

State Power Utilities:-

- 1) North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited (NBPDCL)
- 2) South Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited (SBPDCL)
- 3) Manipur State Power Distribution Company Limited (MSPDCL)
- 4) West Bengal State Distribution Company Limited (WBSDCL)
- 5) Central Electricity Supply Utility (CESU)
- 6) North Eastern Electricity Supply Company (NESCO)
- 7) Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited (OPTCL)
- 8) Southern Electricity Supply Company (SOUTHCO)
- 9) Western Electricity Supply Company (WESCO)
- 10) Tripura State Electricity Corporation Limited (TSECL)
- 11) Madhya Pradesh Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Limited (MPPKVVCL)

State Skill Missions:-

- 1) Andhra Pradesh State Skill Development Corporation (APSSDC)
- 2) Additional Skill Acquisition Programme (ASAP), Thiruvananthapuram
- 3) Uttar Pradesh Skill Development Mission (UPSDM)
- 4) Jharkhand Skill Development Mission Society (JSDMS)
- 5) Rajasthan Skill & Livelihoods Development Corporation (RSLDC)

MoUs also signed with:-

- 1) Electronic Sector Skill Council of India (ESSCI)
- 2) National Institute for Entrepreneurship & Small Business Development (NIESBUD)
- 3) Chitkara University
- Pusa Institute of Technology, Directorate of Training & Technical Education, Govt. of NCT, Delhi
- 5) Commonwealth Educational Media Centre for Asia (CEMCA)
- 6) Australia India Business Council (AIBC)